Our Team

WORKING FOR A CAUSE AND FOR YOU!

For general information and for any concerns, inquiries can be addressed by email at fondation@ymcaquebec.org

Board of Directors of the Foundation

Click here to discover our board of directors.

DIRECTION

Alexandre Lebel | Vice president, Philanthropic Development

Tel: 514 591-2554
Mail: alexandre.lebel@ymcaquebec.org

 

Pauline Ferrand | Senior Director, Philanthropic Development

Tel: 438 777-2642
Mail: pauline.ferrand@ymcaquebec.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS AND DEVELOPMENT PHILANTHROPIC TEAM

Communications

Roseline Amon | Project manager, Philanthropic Communications

Tel: 514 849-5331 #1246
Mail: roseline.amon@ymcaquebec.org

 

Dominique Rivet-Dugal | Senior Advisor, Philanthropic Communiations

Tel: 514 652-5570
Mail: dominique.rivet-dugal@ymcaquebec.org

 

Philanthropic Developement

Souis Chan | Donor Relations and Administrative Technician

Tel: 514 849-5331 #1249 | Cell: 514 775-6531
Mail: souis.chan@ymcaquebec.org

 

Eva Kurian | Executive assistant (interim)

Tel: 514 849-5331 #1233
Mail: eva.kurian@ymcaquebec.org

 

Alexe Lafaille | Administrative Coordinator

Tel: 418 525-9622 #22220
Mail: alexe.lafaille@ymcaquebec.org

 

Emilie Maigné | Executive assistant (on maternity leave)

Tel: 514 849-5331 #1233
Mail: emilie.maigne@ymcaquebec.org

 

Kashia Malinowska | Advisor, Annual Giving and Events

Tel: 514 849-5331 #1215
Mail: kashia.malinowska@ymcaquebec.org

 

The YMCAs of Québec Newsletter