Contact us

Client Services and Administration:

Camp YMCA Kanawana - Downtown YMCA
1440 Stanley
Montreal, Québec
H3A 1P7

Telephone: 514 789-8001 ext. 1524
Fax: 514 849-7821
camp.kanawana@ymcaquebec.org

Camp Address (Summer only):
Camp YMCA Kanawana
673 montée Saint-Elmire
Saint-Sauveur-des-Monts, Québec
J0R 1R1

Telephone: 450 227-2414
Fax: 450 227-0385

Regional Director of Camps:
Sean Day
Telephone: 514 789-8001 ext. 1513
Fax: 514 849-7821
sean.day@ymcaquebec.org

Summer Camp:

Summer Camp Director:
Kate Taylor
September-May: 514 789-8001 ext. 1516
June-August: 450 227-2414
Fax: 514 849-7821 or  450 227-0385
kate.taylor@ymcaquebec.org

Assistant Summer Camp Director:
Megan Hailstone
September-May: 514 789-8001 ext. 1540
June-August: 450 227-2414
Fax: 514 849-7821 or 450 227-0385
megan.hailstone@ymcaquebec.org

Hike & Trip Director:
June-August: 450 227-2414
hike.trip@ymcaquebec.org

Program Director:
June-August: 450 227-2414
program.director@ymcaquebec.org

Outdoor Centre:

Outdoor Programs Coordinator:
Telephone: 514 789-8001 ext. 1524 or 450 227-2414
Fax: 514 849-7821 or 450 227-0385
nature@ymcaquebec.org